Maine Songwriters Association

Recorded April 12, 2013
Hosted by Phil Daligan
Sound by Jeff Mathews

MSA representatives:

Phil Daligan
Ted DeMille
Bob McKillop
The Bloomers (Jenny Van West & Pip Walter)


Indian Summer (Ted DeMille)
Kettle Cove (Bob McKillop)
I Don’t Know (The Bloomers)
Boundary Stone (Phil Daligan)


Notes: I’m going to post this with an incomplete setlist for the time being. I’m very sorry to everyone involved with how long it took to get this up. I don’t want to delay any further!

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment