Pretty Girls Sing Soprano

Recorded April 26, 2013
Hosted by Michele Arcand
Sound by Craig Springer

Pretty Girls Sing Soprano are:

Ingrid Ayer-Richardson – vocals, guitar
Susan Bean-Mathews – vocals
Shelly Kirkpatrick – vocals
Dan Beller McKenna – pedal steel guitar
Julie Rothrock – percussion


Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash)
Boulder To Birmingham (Emmylou Harris)
The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (The Band)
The Setbacks (Ezra Veach?)
Ain’t No Grave (Claude Ely)
Sisters of County Claire (traditional)
Probably Will (Concrete Blonde)
Ford Econoline (Nancy Griffith)
Dead Flowers (Rolling Stones)
Saucy Sailor (Wailin’ Jennys)
I Shall Be Released (Bob Dylan)
I Am Weary, Let Me Rest (The Cox Family)
Zombie (The Cranberries)

Notes: Some audio issues at first (just with interview audio), but we worked it out! Check out Pretty Girls Sing Soprano on their Facebook page.

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment