Recorded May 3, 2013
Hosted by Josh Lovejoy
Sound by Reid Stevenson

Syndicate19 is:

Paul Chase, Jr. – vocals, guitar, keyboard
Randy Runnels – bass, vocals
Leigh Levitt – drums
Chris Weld – electric guitar
Mike Tomasini – electric guitar


Walking Talking Drinking
Drum Solo
Bottom of the Sea (aborted)
Walking Talking Drinking*
Bottom of the Sea
Call You Out
The News
Don’t Wait
A Prayer
Change My Mind
Next Thousand Years

Notes: Gah! We had what I believe to be a single loose connection in the room that kept CHURKing every now and then. The band did a great job of playing through though, and otherwise it sounded great. Check out Syndicate19 on their Reverbnation page or on Facebook or Twitter.

* unmastered studio recording

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment