Volcano Rabbit

Recorded March 28, 2014
Hosted by Josh Lovejoy
Sound by Dan Kelly

Volcano Rabbit is:

John Vavra – vocals, guitar
Eric Sawyer – guitar, vocals
Shane Saunders – guitar
Dustin Graham – bass, vocals
Jeremy Culberson – drums


Our Boy Looks Good on the Tube
Duke of the Darned
Intensity in Ten Cities
You’re Not a Real Coffee Shop
The Ballad of Justin and Blaine
We’re With Parker
The Launching of the Fists*
Oh, My Gosh! Teabiscuits!
I Am the Internet

Notes: What a great show. Good bunch of guys, good songs, good sound. I’m definitely looking forward to the album. Keep up with Volcano Rabbit on Facebook and hit Bandcamp to grab a few free tunes. You can see them at the Dover Brick House on April 19 with When Particles Collide, A Minor Revolution, and People Skills.

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment